Kappa Tau Chapter at Lander University

Contact Our Chapter

Contact Our Chapter

ΦΜ-Kappa Tau Executive Contact Information 

  • President- Brianna Schmieding- brianna.schmieding@lander.edu
  • VP of Committees and Chapter Development- Peyton Mennetti- peyton.mennetti@lander.edu 
  • Treasurer- Mary Richard- mary.richard@lander.edu
  • Membership Director- Allison Sutherland- allisonsutherland@lander.edu
  • Phi Director- Lauren Creswell- lauren.creswell@lander.edu
  • Philanthropy Director- Regan Goldman- regan.goldman@lander.edu

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image